Message Board Archives

HEADLINE: CPL fixtures announced as tickets go on sale 2019-05-28 22:12:39 


The Hero Caribbean Premier League fixtures for the 2019 season have been announced as the best cricketing talent from across the Caribbean and from around the world are set to be part of the Biggest Party in Sport. 

The 34-match season starts later this year, with the opening match happening on 4 September and the final on 12 October 2019. So far, games are confirmed in Barbados, Jamaica, St Lucia, St Kitts & Nevis and Trinidad & Tobago. 

The first match will see last year’s winners, Trinbago Knight Riders, take on St Kitts & Nevis Patriots while the Guyana Amazon Warriors will get underway against St Lucia Stars. Fans will have to wait until game 27 for a repeat of last year’s final with the Knight Riders taking on the Amazon Warriors. 

Full Story