Yes, Mother Hindia, change the rules any which way you want!
cricketfreak11/21/23, 3:27:29 PM
debut: 11/14/11 3,264 runs
So if india makes the finals and then win the first and lose the last two then what rule will change again ?
PalsofMine11/21/23, 3:31:06 PM
debut: 2/2/23 926 runs
Fine print says that that previously unknown rule only applies when the tournament is being played in India and that if the non-host wins the first match, then it plays the next match with only 10 players as punishment for its boldface arrogance in beating India at home.